Inspirational Picture

I find this picture inspiring because I love photography. I love the passion it takes to create a beautiful picture. I love the pictures of scenery, landscapes, people, sunsets and sunrises. I love the hiking that comes along with the picture taking and the traveling that comes with being a photographer. I love the idea of just taking pictures, I enjoy capturing a picture because a picture captures a memory that now you can have forever. I like the editing of pictures because you can change anything you want to a picture wether its the colors the brightness, the darkness, the hues, the fact that you can add things into or take things out of a picture to make it your own. I enjoy photography for many reasons, but I think my favorite part of photography is sharing my work with other to inspire them and hope to teach so they learn why photography is so important.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *